Project onward's
STaff & Board

Project Onward is proud to be supported by our amazing staff, Executive Board and Auxiliary Board. Executive Board members are responsible for ensuring effective and fiscally sound programs and they provide leadership, advice, and direction to our staff and artists. Auxiliary Board members help to increase awareness and raise funds by hosting several events throughout the year.

staff 

Nancy Gomez, Executive Director
nancy.gomez@projectonward.org
 

Robyn Jablonski, Creative Director
robyn.jablonski@projectonward.org
 

Whitney Oliver, Studio Manager
whitney.oliver@projectonward.org
 

Ali Harwood, Development Manager
ali.harwood@projectonward.org

Debbie Strama, Bookkeeper
deborah.strama@projectonward.org

Michelle Curtain, Studio Facilitator

michelle.curtain@projectonward.org

Keish Lozono, Web and Social Media Manager

keish.lozono@projectonward.org

executive board

Robert Darnall, President

Kimberly Jacobs, Vice President

Marsha Woodhouse, Treasurer

Wanda Lenoir, Secretary

Virginia Dan

Velda Davino

Cindy DeMarco

Roark Frankel

Katherine Getz

Danielle Kees

Carlos E. Maxwell

Bonnie McGrath 

Odell Mitchell

Brian Pitts

Sally Schwartz

auxiliary board

Sonya Soroko

Kristen Corna

Alex Oliver 

If you are interested in joining one of our volunteer boards, please contact us at info@projectonward.org. We appreciate your interest in supporting our artists.