Project onward's
STaff & Board

Project Onward is proud to be supported by our amazing staff and Executive Board. Executive Board members are responsible for ensuring effective and fiscally sound programs and they provide leadership, advice, and direction to our staff and artists. 

Staff 

Nancy Gomez, Executive Director
nancy.gomez@projectonward.org

 

Robyn Jablonski, Creative Director
robyn.jablonski@projectonward.org

 

Whitney Oliver, Studio Manager
whitney.oliver@projectonward.org

Debbie Strama, Bookkeeper
deborah.strama@projectonward.org

Nayef Nebhan, Development Manager

nayef.nebhan@projectonward.org

Michelle Curtin, Studio Facilitator

michelle.curtin@projectonward.org

Aidan Piper, Studio Facilitator

aidan.piper@projectonward.org

Nick Merlock Jackson, Web, Social Media, and Communications

nick.jackson@projectonward.org

Executive Board

Robert Darnall, President

Kimberly Jacobs, Vice President

Marsha Woodhouse, Treasurer

Wanda Lenoir, Secretary

Chris Cantele

Jack Connelly

Virginia Dan

Velda Davino

Cindy DeMarco

Tracy Frein

Roark Frankel

Jan Getz

Katherine Getz

Danielle Kees

Carlos E. Maxwell

Maureen McCabe

Bonnie McGrath 

Christopher Newman

Sally Schwartz
Randy M. Vick

If you are interested in joining our executive board, please contact us at info@projectonward.org. We appreciate your interest in supporting our artists.

Equal Opportunity (EEO Statement)

Project Onward is an Equal Opportunity Employer and Company and affords all employees or artists equal opportunity without regard to race, color, religion, sex, age, national orgin, sexual orientation, gender identity, gender expression, physical or mental disability or veteran status in all actions.